Our Staff

Academy Staff

(774) 213-9093

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Pre-KSantos, Elaineext 116mrs_santos@mhca.net
Pre-KAspden, Rachelext 116rachelaspden@mhca.net
KindergartenCopley, Jenniferext 107jcope2774@gmail.com
First GradeJohnson, Naomiext 103missjohnson084@gmail.com
Second GradeSeifert, Sharonext 104sseifert@mhca.net
Third GradeTosi, Donnaext 1053rdgrade@mhca.net
Fourth GradeGilbert, Michaelaext 106mgilbert@mhca.net
Fifth GradeCumiskey, Sharonext 118skey1952@comcast.net
Middle SchoolO’Donnell, Anneext 114seamrag1@aol.com
Middle SchoolGilpatrick, Robinext 113rgilpatrick@mhca.net
Middle SchoolKingsbury, Abbyext 114akingsbury@mhca.net
Board MemberHaskell, Tina
Board MemberRoy, Jackson
FinancialCerrato, Shariext 108financial@mhca.net
Office ManagerCerrato, Shariext 102officemanager@mhca.net
Administrative AssistantSaucier, Rebeccaext 101flamingo5553@gmail.com
PrincipalPriestly, Barbaraext 109principal@mhca.net

Board Members

Board MemberEmail
Edwards, Maryalumni@mhca.net
Densman, Lisapresident@mhca.net
Frenette, Karenvicepresident@mhca.net
Pollock, Jeansecretary@mhca.net
Gregoire, Derektreasurer@mhca.net
Haskell, Tina
Roy, Jackson

Ask the Principal

Mullein Hill Christian Academy

25 Staples Shore Rd., Lakeville, MA 02347

(774) 213-9093

(774) 213-9087 (Fax)