Our Staff

Academy Staff

(774) 213-9093

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Pre-KSantos, Elaineext 116 mrs_santos@mhca.net
Pre-KAspden, Rachelext 116 rachelaspden@mhca.net
KindergartenCopley, Jenniferext 107 jcope2774@gmail.com
First GradeJohnson, Naomiext 103missjohnson084@gmail.com
Second GradeMaxwell, Heidiext 104 hmaxwell@mhca.net
Third GradeTosi, Donnaext 105 3rdgrade@mhca.net
Fourth GradeGilpatrick, Robinext 106 rgilpatrick@mhca.net
Fifth GradeCumiskey, Sharonext 118skey1952@comcast.net
Middle SchoolO’Donnell, Anneext 114seamrag1@aol.com
Middle SchoolSutka, Emmanuelext 112 esutka@mhca.net
Middle SchoolDernier, Ashleighext 113 adernier@mhca.net
FinancialCerrato, Shariext 108financial@mhca.net
Office ManagerCerrato, Shariext 102officemanager@mhca.net
Administrative AssistantSaucier, Rebeccaext 101flamingo5553@gmail.com
PrincipalPriestly, Barbaraext 109principal@mhca.net

Board Members

Board MemberEmail
Edwards, Maryalumni@mhca.net
Kowalski, Billfacility@mhca.net
Densman, Lisapresident@mhca.net
Frenette, Karenvicepresident@mhca.net
Pollock, Jeansecretary@mhca.net
Gregoire, Derektreasurer@mhca.net

Ask the Principal

Mullein Hill Christian Academy

25 Staples Shore Rd., Lakeville, MA 02347

(774) 213-9093

(774) 213-9087 (Fax)