Our Staff

Academy Staff

(774) 213-9093

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Pre-KSantos, Elaineext 116mrs_santos@live.com
Pre-KWebb, Janeext 116jmariewebb23@hotmail.com
KindergartenCopley, Jenniferext 107callmecope@yahoo.com
First GradeJohnson, Naomiext 103missjohnson084@gmail.com
Second GradeDeLuca, Jzanevext 104Jleitao42294@gmail.com
Third GradeTosi, Donnaext 105geobootgroup@yahoo.com
Fourth GradeEarp, Amieext 106aearp7007@gmail.com
Fifth GradeCumiskey, Sharonext 118skey1952@comcast.net
Middle SchoolO’Donnell, Anneext 114seamrag1@aol.com
Middle SchoolWilkinson, Emilyext 112Em.wilkinson5@gmail.com
Middle SchoolPittsley, Kathrynext 113pittsleykathryn@gmail.com
FinancialCerrato, Shariext 108financial@mhca.net
Office ManagerCerrato, Shariext 102officemanager@mhca.net
Administrative AssistantSaucier, Rebeccaext 101flamingo5553@gmail.com
PrincipalPriestly, Barbaraext 109principal@mhca.net

Board Members

Board MemberEmail
Edwards, Maryalumni@mhca.net
Kowalski, Billfacility@mhca.net
Densman, Lisapresident@mhca.net
Frenette, Karenvicepresident@mhca.net
Pollock, Jeansecretary@mhca.net
Gregoire, Derektreasurer@mhca.net

Ask the Principal

Mullein Hill Christian Academy

25 Staples Shore Rd., Lakeville, MA 02347

(774) 213-9093